1,573 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom GM of Oshkosh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am blown away by the service i...

              I am blown away by the service I experienced last week. My emails were answered quickly and you got my car in and fixed within a day. Thank you, Brian Chicoine and Thomas Faulkner. HAPPY customer, Natasha Wittmann

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, thorough

              Fast, thorough

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A saturday morning with a battery that...

              A Saturday morning with a battery that isn't charging and places to go! Bergstrom fit me in right away, determined it was the alternator and we were on our way to our family gathering by noon - amazing! thank you so much for the super service and clean car!

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not sure why the tech had to unplug my...

              Not sure why the tech had to unplug my driving lights on both side but he did. Went to use my blinkers and they didn't work. Thought it was weird that they both went out at the same time. So went to change the bulbs and saw there was something unplugged. Plugged them back in and work. They had to fix and a.c. problem. Not sure why the light were unplugged. I think they just wanted more money out of me. They also talked to my wife yesterday and she told the service guy what they did and it seemed he didn't care.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciate the fast response, loaner and...

              Appreciate the fast response, loaner and well done repairs.

              Waukesha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bergstrom is the best as they treat all...

              Bergstrom is the best as they treat all their customers like family and the car buying experience due to this is not overwhelming or as stressful as you think when you consider making such a big purchase.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They removed the blue dye from the driver...

              They removed the blue dye from the driver seat . Was From my jeans .. was worrried about it as it's our first lease d Vehicle and didn't want to be responsible for that. They sent someone to go get a product that the Mechanic was just reading about this issue. It worked And very happy about it. Great job Team!!!!

              Fond Du Lac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              One serious comment... I did not receive a...

              One serious comment... I did not receive a favorable interest rate on this lease. I feel GM is not treating me properly. This problem should be corrected and my monthly payment reduced.

              Bayfield, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment

              No comment

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been very happy with...

              I have always been very happy with Bergstrom service. However, after this servicing, the oil life monitor was not reset. I did not discover this until I was on a trip over 200 miles from home. I had to call one of the service representatives for advice in resetting the monitor. This one final check should be an important part of the oil change. I depend on it to let me know the percentage of oil life left and when to change the oil. A new sticker was put in the window, but I don't use that data.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike was excellent and very helpful.

              Mike was excellent and very helpful.

              Fond Du Lac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience. Friendly staff.

              Always a good experience. Friendly staff.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was helpful and friendly. Service...

              Staff was helpful and friendly. Service was completed on time and within the cost estimates.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good,

              All good,

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ugh you really want you $100, as a body...

              Ugh you really want you $100, as a body tech I was ripped off at $11 hour with a diploma ***! Over a year's work

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was fine. Went quick

              Was fine. Went quick

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for 2:00 to have the...

              I made an appointment for 2:00 to have the oil changed and tires rotated on my vehicle. I dropped the vehicle off to have this done. At the time it was dropped off I was told that it would probably be 2 hours before it was done. Having heard nothing, I called at 4:45 to check on the progress and was told that it would be done in a few minutes. Upon arrival, it was sitting in the pickup area. In reviewing the inspection report I noted the tires had all been inflated from 32 or 33 to 35 lbs per sq inch. They are recommended to be at 33. This was corrected promptly. While the work was done, it wasn't up tot he standards I have come to expect/.

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience with brian and peter was...

              Our experience with Brian and Peter was top notch. They both made us feel like we were appreciated for being there and were thankful for our business.

              Johnson Creek, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ive purchased 11 trucks in 16yrs from ron...

              Ive purchased 11 trucks in 16yrs from Ron and his team, and as always it was a very enjoyable experience. From start to finish everything was done to make sure my needs were taken care of. Outstanding job!!

              Oshkosh, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X